Skład

Przewodnicząca: Dr hab. inż. Justyna Patalas-Maliszewska, prof. UZ

Sekretarz: dr inż. Kamil Leksycki

 

Skład rady

Prof. zw. Romuald Będziński
R.Bedzinski@iim.uz.zgora.pl
Publikacje

Prof. zw. Adam Bydałek
A.Bydalek@iim.uz.zgora.pl
Publikacje

Prof. zw. Anna Dobrzańska-Danikiewicz
A.Dobrzanska-Danikiewicz@iim.uz.zgora.pl
Publikacje

Prof. zw. Eugene Feldsthein
E.Feldsztein@iim.uz.zgora.pl
Publikacje

Prof. zw. Mirosław Galicki
M.Galicki@iim.uz.zgora.pl
Publikacje

Prof. zw. Taras Nahirny
T.Nahirny@iim.uz.zgora.pl
Publikacje

Dr hab. inż. Mariusz Jenek, prof. UZ
M.Jenek@iim.uz.zgora.pl
Publikacje

Dr hab. inż. Tomasz Klekiel, prof. UZ
T.Klekiel@iim.uz.zgora.pl
Publikacje

Dr hab. inż. Sławomir Kłos, prof. UZ
S.Klos@iim.uz.zgora.pl
Publikacje

Dr hab. inż. Piotr Kuryło, prof. UZ
P.Kurylo@iim.uz.zgora.pl
Publikacje

Dr hab. inż. Radosław Maruda, prof. UZ
R.Maruda@iim.uz.zgora.pl
Publikacje

Dr hab. inż. Justyna Patalas-Maliszewska, prof. UZ
J.Patalas-Maliszewska@iim.uz.zgora.pl
Publikacje

Dr hab. inż. Michał Sąsiadek, prof. UZ
M.Sasiadek@iim.uz.zgora.pl
Publikacje

Dr inż. Katarzyna Arkusz
K.Arkusz@iim.uz.zgora.pl
Publikacje

Dr inż. Kamil Leksycki
K.Leksycki@iim.uz.zgora.pl
Publikacje

Dr inż. Grzegorz Pająk
G.Pajak@iim.uz.zgora.pl
Publikacje